Heart & Soul is a new contemporary romance series by author Kelli McCracken. The first book, Heartstrings, follows the journey of Jo Hayes, a pianist who, after a tragic accident, must rediscover herself as well as the life she once knew.

*Note* Each book in the Heart & Soul Series is a standalone novel.

Heart & Soul Series
Heartstrings: Heart & Soul #1

Heartstrings: Heart & Soul #1

$12.99$0.99eBook: $2.99

Heartstrings is the first installment in the Heart & Soul Series. If you like riveting romances blended with love, loss, and hope, then you’ll enjoy Kelli McCracken’s gripping look at one woman’s struggle to overcome the odds.

More info →
Buy from Amazon


Still to come in Heart & Soul Series

Brighton Hayes’s story

Paxton Carr’s story.