Check Out LOVE DESERVED: Rock-N-Roll Heiress Book Three!

This page is packed with special offers and GIVEAWAYS! Scroll down to see all the offers, including the Amazon Gift Card/Signed Paperback giveaway, a few other special offers from Kelli McCracken, and a giveaway for 5 copies of the complete Tempest Rock Star Series by Michelle Mankin. Check back each week, as new giveaways will be uploaded. 

Love Deserved: Rock-N-Roll Heiress, Book Three

He refuses to let her go. She struggles to hide the truth.

Life on the road isn’t what Ayden McAllister wants. Countless cities and endless parties are the least of his concerns. The nightmares about Mia leave him shaken and desperate to return to Music Haven. He knows Mia is keeping secrets, but she’s not the only one. Izzy is hiding the truth from him too.

Forcing Ayden to leave on tour crushed Mia. So did lying to him, but she had no choice. If he knew the truth, he would put his career in jeopardy. The secret she carries complicates everything. Now Ayden’s back demanding the answers he never received.

No matter how much resistance he faces, Ayden refuses to back down. The closer he gets to discovering Mia’s secret, the more relentless he becomes. Afraid of his reaction, as well as her sister’s, Mia must make the ultimate choice. She can protect the people she loves by leaving Music Haven, or can she reveal the truth, risk losing Ayden, and send her sister spiraling out of control.

Can their love survive the ultimate test? Find out in Love Deserved, an intriguing rock star romance intended for fans of Corinne Michaels and Jayne Frost.

Get the final installment of this mesmerizing new romance trilogy!

Enter the Giveaways Below!

Enter the Amazon Gift Card & a Signed Paperback

KingSumo Love Deserved Giveaway

Get Love Desired Free for a Limited Time!

Enter the Love Damaged Insta-Giveaway!

Enter the Love Deserved Insta-Giveaway!

Enter for this rock star series Insta-Giveaway!

VOID WHERE PROHIBITED. ENDS FEBRUARY 9th, 2019 @ 12A.M. EST. AUTHOR KELLI MCCRACKEN IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS GIVEAWAY. GIFT CARD IS OPEN TO INTERNATIONAL ENTRIES. PAPERBACK IS U.S. RESIDENTS ONLY.

READ MORE FROM KELLI MCCRACKEN